Top 10 Bollywood Actress on Instagram

Here is the list of  Top 10 Bollywood Actress on Instagram

1. Deepika Padukone    @deepikapadukone

Followers – 14.1 Million

With her perfect smile, she has awarded the dimple queen of  Bollywood.2017 is going to be a great year for Deepika Padukone with her Hollywood debut who features alongside Vin Diesel in ‘xXx: Return of Xander Cage’


2. Priyanka Chopra   @priyankachopra

Followers 13.6 Million


3. Shradda Kapoor   @shraddhakapoor

Followers 12.2 Million

A post shared by Shraddha ~ (@shraddhakapoor) on

A post shared by Shraddha ~ (@shraddhakapoor) on


4. Alia Bhatt  @aliaabhatt

Followers 11.7 Million

A post shared by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on

A post shared by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on


5. Jacqueline Fernandez   @jacquelinef143

Followers 11 Million


6. Sonam Kapoor   @sonamkapoor

Followers 8.4 Million

 

A post shared by sonamkapoor (@sonamkapoor) on

A post shared by sonamkapoor (@sonamkapoor) on


7. Anushka Sharma   @anushkasharma

Followers 8.3 Million


8. Sunney Leone   @sunnyleone

Followers 7.8 Million

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone) on

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone) on


9. Parineeti Chopra   @parineetichopra

Followers 7.7 Million


10. Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Followers 6.7 Million

A post shared by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) on

A post shared by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) on